Watching the making of special on the star wars dvd was actually worth it. I'd forgotten how much I love Mark Hamill, seeing him say, "OH MY GOD the wookie has no pants!!!!!" Was the funniest thing I've seen in months. Tears were actually rolling down my face.
We also watched Jedi, I've come to the conclusion that I don't like special edition. I'd forgotten how much the new songs suck. Though dammit I still can't hate the ewoks!
We also watched Jedi, I've come to the conclusion that I don't like special edition. I'd forgotten how much the new songs suck. Though dammit I still can't hate the ewoks!